Please listen to our weekly bangla radio program on 1550 AM at 10:00 AM every Sunday..

CONTACT US

 
Contact us at any of the following:
General Comments or queries:  contact@pashchimi.org
Sponsorships or advertisements: 
Membership and volunteering opportunities: volunteer@pashchimi.org
Magazine and souvenir:  scribe@pashchimi.org  
Cultural Events:  cultural@pashchimi.org  
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To reach any of our team members:
Bibek Das: bibek@pashchimi.org
Suv Ghosh: suv@pashchimi.org
Snigdha Ghosh: snigdha@pashchimi.org
Anusree Ganguly:  anusree@pashchimi.org
Biswapesh Chattopadhyay: biswapesh@pashchimi.org
Srabasti Mukherjee: srabasti@pashchimi.org
Anirban Chakrabarty: anirban@pashchimi.org
Shantanu Dey:  shantanu@pashchimi.org
Soumendra Mandal:  soumendra@pashchimi.org
 

Not a member,
Register here
Forgot your password?

Pashchimi Puja featured on TV
The famous Dhunuchi Naach in Pashchimi Puja
The beautiful murty, adherence to tradition and ambience makes Pashchimi Puja unique
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Powered by travash
copyright 2006 Pashchimi - Promoting Indian Culture and Heritage in the West.
All Rights Reserved.